adventures in blunderland
navigation
current
archives
profile
about
bio
cast
contact
email
notes
right now
listening to:
reading:
credit
host
design
life
www.flickr.com

tiny baby entry
2007-04-06, 12:37 a.m.

Yesterday: Suckiest weather ever. Last observation ever. Despite the fact that I only observed 4 times, 10 hours total, I think it was really valuable, and I grew really fond of Melanie (teacher, NOT my sister). More on this at a later date, I guess.

Today: Skipped one class, went to the other--definitely don't regret either decision. Also: SNOW??!?! WHY?!?!?! Watched Legally Blonde on TV with Cait and Natalie, who will henceforth be occasionally referred to as Shavonne and Nashley. Now I'm talking online with Crazy-Music-Sender and Kurrynz, and thinking that I should really go to bed.

Tomorrow: Advising appointment at 10, then assisting Nashley (HAHA) with her first time registering, awwww. Then home for the weekend.

PEACE.

Leave a comment {0}

last - next