adventures in blunderland
navigation
current
archives
profile
about
bio
cast
contact
email
notes
right now
listening to: I don't think "In Cartoon Motion" will ever get old.
reading: I've been editing Fiction Workshop short stories since yesterday. OOPS no schoolwork talk. Heh. Sry.
credit
host
design
life
www.flickr.com

HERE.
2007-04-25, 11:54 p.m.

A few tidbits:

-Something I learned this year that I hadn't had to deal with last year: It's really easy to find ways to avoid work when you have friends. And an all-day carnival going on behind your building.

-The "American Idol Gives Back" Concert was like, totally touching. Seriously, "You Raise Me Up"? I barely even LIKE that song. But AUGH. The grinning African children's choir? It was like the equivalent of holding up a Li'l Brudder poster. I couldn't have stopped myself from crying if I tried. God, Okay, FINE, American Idol, here's all my birthday money. TAKE IT, OKAY. Save the damn children.

-I have a lot of schoolwork to do in the next couple weeks until finals are over. And I'll try not to talk about it too much in here, because that is boring. But I make no promises.

-I'm really, really tired for some reason, so. Off to bed. Noiiight.

Leave a comment {0}

last - next