adventures in blunderland
navigation
current
archives
profile
about
bio
cast
contact
email
notes
right now
listening to: mmmm. no.
reading: The essayyyy. So. Much. Proofreadinggg.
credit
host
design
life
www.flickr.com

incoherence. so much incoherence.
2007-04-29, 11:38 p.m.

Currently

I'm watching Monty Python's Flying Circus.

Oh, I'm at home.

I'm talking to Linds and CMSB online.

Six hours ago I finished my final paper for Bible As Lit.

We ordered this online today. I'm excited to, uh... "Tilt, Tuck, and Tighten," is it? Oh yes. Yes it is. The three T's. Fantastic. But yeah, I'm gonna try this. And probably stick with it, because it actually kind of looks like a lot of fun. Caitlin and I were talking about it while we were watching the commercial. And this guy should be a riot. Seriously, he looks almost as manic as Billy Blank. It should be entertaining all around.

Umm. Where was I?


Oh yeah! I was doing a "currently:" thing in lieu of writing a real, interesting entry.

Uhhh. So currently.

Currentlyyy.

Well, I can tell you what happened not-so-currently: My sister received an email from her Spanish exchange student: Patricia, Patri for short. I'm kind of really jealous and want to gracefully dispose of my sister hide her in the basement closet and go to Spain in her place instead. Yeah.

Oh and, my mom told me that she has some frequent flyer miles and that she'll give them to me and my sister if we decide somewhere (not overseas) we'd like to go this summer. Any suggestions of cool places to see that aren't on the East Coast slash in New England? Anyone? Anyone?

Also, my mom almost set the house on fire today because she forgot that she was heating up peanuts in a pot on the stove. It was craziness.

Also, today is Lelly's 20th birthday :)

I was telling Melanie yesterday that the Spanish exchange program is well worth all of the risks you take, culturally and otherwise. One of the biggest benefits of doing it was that I made friends with Lauren. I probably would have met her if we hadn't done Spain together, but I certainly would have missed out on a lot of great memories with her. ::tear:: Cue the Full House "awww" track.

~

I wish this entry could be better, but my brain is fried from the paper. And so. I bid thee. A-FAREWELL.

Leave a comment {3}

last - next