adventures in blunderland
navigation
current
archives
profile
about
bio
cast
contact
email
notes
right now
listening to: 2 B a master!! POKEMON MASTA!
reading: World War Z at school, Zombie Survival Guide at home. They're everyywhereee. I feel like I need to invest in a macheteeee
credit
host
design
life
www.flickr.com

finals fest.
2007-05-01, 10:37 p.m.

Things I Have Done So Far This Week To Put Off The 900 Things I Really Actually Need To Get Done:

  • Went on an emergency PIE run with Roomie and CMSB at 1 in the morning. Fun extra: we were drilled on History trivia by the old man who own the diner. Um wait. Did I say fun? I meant HORRIFYING.
  • Have been reading World War Z. Zombies. Yipes.
  • Made Oreo pie out of stolen ingredients with CMSB... for 3 hours.
  • Watched Jon and Kate Plus 8, the show about the couple with two 6-year-old twin girls and 2-year-old sextuplets. People? Half-Asian babies? ARE SO GOOD LOOKING. It's official. No Asian husband for me. Same race + Same race = crapshoot. Asian + ANYTHING NOT ASIAN = beautiful, sexy children. Is this even a QUESTION?
  • All-around procrastination with Nash and Danielle: American Idol, Dancing With The Stars Results, Pokemon Theme Song Singin', Face Contortion Contest, etc. Do these things need to happen? The answer is yes. Very yes.

~

Before I go, I would like to say that today is my dearest Karen's birthday, whom I love.

And now I have to go play the Not Study Game!

Leave a comment {0}

last - next