adventures in blunderland
navigation
current
archives
profile
about
bio
cast
contact
email
notes
right now
listening to:
reading:
credit
host
design
life
www.flickr.com

there is a silver chromium diner inside the box above my head
2006-11-28, 12:55 a.m.


i have yet to write the big update entry, including reflections on my reunion with my best friends and my extended family, and what-i'm-thankful-for, and all of that.

right now i'm just showing some signs of life

and showing that i have not forgotten about this thing

sometimes life happens, and even blogs can wait.


so here are a few thoughts:
-i hope i don't get sick
-i am overwhelmed to the point of suffocation with work
-but i'd rather endure this suffocation that not have had the fun i had over thanksgiving break
-the food at school is giving me stomach cramps
-jonathan larson's tick...tick...BOOM makes me feel insignificant and important at the same time
-i just want to sleeeeeeeep

Leave a comment {0}

last - next