adventures in blunderland
navigation
current
archives
profile
about
bio
cast
contact
email
notes
right now
listening to: for the longest time. on repeat. i'm kidding.
reading: annotated alice... again.
credit
host
design
life
www.flickr.com

you're wonderful so far
2007-05-22, 2:27 a.m.

Personally, I think that particular Random, Unannounced Hiatus was the best one so far, don't you?

~

Maybe this won't last very long
But you feel so right
And I could be wrong
Maybe I've been hoping too hard
But I've gone this far
And it's more than I hoped for

Who knows how much further we'll go on
Maybe I'll be sorry when you're gone
I'll take my chances
I forgot how nice romance is
I haven't been there for the longest time


~

(::cough::)

(I know, so lame, right? Who uses song lyrics to represent their feelings anymore? God. What am I, sixteen?)


~

A picture update soon :o)

Leave a comment {1}

last - next