adventures in blunderland
navigation
current
archives
profile
about
bio
cast
contact
email
notes
right now
listening to:
reading:
credit
host
design
life
www.flickr.com

there is a JOIIIIIN USSSSS inside the box above my head
2006-12-07, 12:55 a.m.

In the words of Pearl Jam,

I....IIIIIIIIIIIIIHAIIIIM, I'M STILL ALIIIIIIVE


I've just been so busy decorating the room for Christmas, and writing pages and pages of fiction for my godforsaken Creative Writing portfolio, and packing for Friday, the LAST DAY OF CLASSES!, and visiting Ilana in NYC to meet her awesome, hilarious roommates and eat mac and cheese and see EVIL DEAD THE MUSICAL, which was FUCKING AWESOME (seriously, no other adjectives do it justice), and other really really important stuff like that.


Whoa, I think I really covered everything I wanted to talk about in that run-on paragraph right there. Cool.


I'll leave you with a lovely quote from my new favorite musical about dismemberment and Candarian demons:

"Do all the demons speak in bad puns?"
"..No, just that one."
"And... you haven't killed her yet?"
"Yeahhhh.... sorry about that."

Leave a comment {0}

last - next