adventures in blunderland
navigation
current
archives
profile
about
bio
cast
contact
email
notes
right now
listening to:
reading:
credit
host
design
life
www.flickr.com

the cheese stands alone inside the box above my head
2006-12-20, 2:15 a.m.

I can't possibly say everything I wanted to say at this hour.

I just finished watching The Virgin Suicides. It was good, but the book was better. Like I needed to say that.

I'm really just writing this entry to get my last entry off of the main page, but I actually did have lots to write about.

On Saturday I finally watched Fight Club, which I adored. Edward Norton, despite his pastiness and complete lack of a jawline, is highly aesthetically pleasing. And even though I tend to regard Brad Pitt as a poor man's Guy Pearce, I think he was really captivating in this movie. And by "captivating," I mean "shirtless."

This morning at 10:30 AM, the fall semester of my sophomore year ended. I was very, very, very glad to see it go. That's all I have the energy to say.

Goodnight, fictitious readers.

Leave a comment {0}

last - next